axisbas.blogg.se

Sweet pool english patch
Sweet pool english patch





sweet pool english patch

The project status was last updating on 7/30/13 I think.

sweet pool english patch

Now that they're almost done, I just can't wait. Can't wait for Sweet Pool! I've played it before, but now I'm super excited to play it in my first language.Im thrilled, I remember seeing the game last year and was super excited to play only to find out there was no patch. I don't think the website was updated in April. *sigh* and yet we still don't have our Lamento full patch near complete yet. Can't wait for Sweet Pool! I've played it before, but now I'm super excited to play it in my first language. Thanks for the update though! I don't think the website was updated in April. So im thrilled and cant wait.*sigh* and yet we still don't have our Lamento full patch near complete yet. They said they should be done by the end of this year or sooner if they keep up the speed. They have their own small website that tells you the status of the project. They only have impleatation(i spelled that wrong but whatever) left. They're actually 100% done with image editing and translation. Sorry for the inconvenience, winters.They're actually 100% done with image editing and translation. If you DO want to play SP now, you can try using AGTH, and Atlas! Just look it up in the forum.Īnd you can figure it out. (actually, since there aren't any happy endings in SP I prefer them anyway.) BUT. They're taking their sweet time on Sweet Pool (no pun intended,) but try the other Nitro+Chiral games first. My favorite Nitro+Chiral Game yet.), and a FULL patch of Togainu no Chi - another Nitro+Chiral game.

sweet pool english patch

There is, though, a partial patch (15% if I remember correctly), of Lamento Beyond the Void. If you DO want to play SP now, you can try using AGTH, and Atlas! Just look it up in the forum. Didn't they release a partial patch?Nope, no partial patch yet.







Sweet pool english patch